high-contrast mode

EXAG Workshop

AIIDE Workshop on Experimental AI in Games

Organising Committee

EXAG 2022: Abdelrahman Madkour, Lucas N. Ferreira, and Shi Johnson-Bey.

Programme Committee


Steering Committee

EXAG has been administered each year by an enthusiastic set of organizers aiming to experiment with the format as much as with the topics of each workshop iteration. The EXAG workshop steering committee tries to maintain regular rotation of organizers and provide some guidance and administrative assistance. The steering committee consists of: Alex Zook, Mike Cook, Antonios Liapis, Max Kreminski.